Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

Meet Our Board

OCAEYC Executive Board

Ana Page


Email Ana

Cristina Blevins

President- Elect

Email Cristina

Marilee Cosgrove


Email Marilee

Melissa Wheelahn


Email Melissa

Collette Fairchild


Email Collette

Members At Large

OCAEYC Members at Large

Sandy Avzaradel

Fund Development

Email Sandy

Beth Odom


Email Beth


Professional Development

Krista Murphy

Board Development

Email Krista

Hannah Thompson

Public Policy/YPAC

Email Hannah

Melissa Dahlin

Member Services

Email Melissa

Contact Us

Let us know what you need....

Message Sent!

Your message has been sent successfully, I hope to respond within 24 hours. You can also contact us through social media, links can be found below!