Board Information


Regina Lamourelle

Regina Lamourelle, President 
drlamourelle@cox.net


Contact me with any general questions about OCAEYC. 
Ana Page 

Ana Page, President Elect
analilipage@gmail.com

Contact me regarding minutes from Board Meetings, event dates, and other organization documents. 

Sharon Seidman 

Sharon Seidman, Chair-Public Relations
sseidman@fullerton.edu 

Contact me for information about our website and publicity materials.
Anne Broussard 

Anne Broussard, Chair-Public Policy 
anne.broussard@ssa.ocgov.com

Contact me if you have questions regarding fiscal reports, the OC Quality Start ECE Collaborative Conference, or the Day in the Park Family Festival. 
Janet Deusenberry 

Janet Deusenberry, Treasurer
jdeusenberry@sbcglobal.net

Contact me if you have a financial question about our organization.
 

Melissa Wheelahan, Chair-Education
mwheelahan@ocde.us

Contact me with professional development questions, for information about our activities, or if you suggestions for future events. 
 

Kate Bono, Past President
kbono@fullerton.edu 

Contact me for information regarding general OCAEYC information

Donna McInteer 

Donna McInteer, Secretary 
damcinteer@gmail.com

Contact me for information about our board meetings.
Jenn Kinkel

Jenn Kinkel, Vice President of Membership
jkinkel@fullcoll.edu

Contact me if you would like information about becoming a member, membership benefits, or access to NAEYC membership brochures. 


Ileana Tavares   

Ileana Tavares, Chair-Board of Directors Services
ileana.tavares@svusd.org

Contact me if you are interested in attending Board Meetings or joining a Board Committee. 
Jennifer Burrell   

Jennifer Burrell, Chair-Awards and Grants
jburrell99@gmail.com

Contact me if you have any questions about OCAEYC Awards and Grants.
   

Glynis Rojas, Chair-Diversity, Equity, and Peace
glynis_rojas@hotmail.com

Contact me for information regarding Orange County Peace Camp and upcoming community events.

   

We are still looking for a Chair-Nominations!

If you are interested joining our Board and helping lead Board Member responsibilities, nominations, and elections. Please contact OCAEYC staff at OCAEYC@prentedcity.org

   
   
   
   

Website Builder